The Jury for MasterBrand each year is different. The consumer is a greatest jury, because the consumer who uses the product enmass decides that this products deserves a MasterBrand stature. It is the potential of the brand that decides the MasterBrand. Some of the other jury members could include;

  • Donovan Neale-May, Executive Director, CMO Counci
  • Dr. Arun Arora, Chairman, eDvance Learning Systems
  • Michael Wong, Co-founder, Thought Leaders International
  • Nina Woodard, President and Chief "N" Sights Officer, Nina E Woodard & Associates
  • Dr. Saugata Mitra, Chief People Officer & Group Head HR, Mother Dairy Fruit & Vegetable Pvt. Ltd.
  • Andrew Kelly, Chief Patron, CMO Asia
  • Steve Brown, Chief Patron, CMO Asia
  • Dr. Harish Mehta, Chairman & MD, Onward Technologies Limited & Founder Member, NASSCOM & Onward Foundation.
  • Dr. Chandramauli Dwivedi, President & Global Head – Corp. HR & CSR, Datamatics Global Services Ltd.
  • Jonathan Peters, Co-Founder, Stars of the Industry Group
  • Raymond Rogers, Chief Patron, World Marketing Congress
  • Dr. R. L. Bhatia, Founder & Chief Editor, World CSR Day & Director, CMO Asia